In re: GEMCRAFT HOMES, INC., CHAPTER 11, Debtor. In re: Gemcraft Homes, Inc. DLM, LLC Gemcraft Homes Group, Inc. Gemcraft Homes Forest Hill, LLC Gemcraft Chesapeake, LLC Harkins Property, LLC The Preserve at Jefferson Creek, LLC S M Properties, LLC, Debtors.

CASE NO. 09-31696 (NVA), Case No. 09-31696 (NVA), Case No. 09-31702 (NVA), Case No. 09-31703 (NVA), Case No. 09-31704 (NVA), Case No. 09-31706 (NVA), Case No. 09-31707 (NVA), Case No. 09-31708 (NVA), Case No. 09-31709 (NVA), (Jointly Administered Under Case No. 09-31696 (NVA)).United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Maryland, (Baltimore Division).
January 26, 2010

STIPULATION EXTENDING TIME IN WHICH CERTAIN PARTIES MAY COMMENCE ACTION
NANCY ALQUIST, Bankruptcy Judge

Chesapeake Plumbing Heating, Inc., Keka Contractors, Inc. and RamTCorporation (collectively, the “Subcontractors”) and Regions Bank agree that the time in which the Subcontractors shall have to file an appropriate adversary proceeding under Section 4.1 of the Final Order (A) Authorizing And Approving Post-Petition Financing From Regions Bank Pursuant To 11 U.S.C. § 364 And Granting Security Interests And Superpriority Administrative Expense Status; (B) Modifying The Automatic Stay Pursuant To Section 362; And (C) Authorizing Debtors’ Limited Use Of Cash Collateral Pursuant To 11 U.S.C. § 364 (docket number 215), shall be extended to March 15, 2010.

SO ORDERED.

Zvi Guttman (06902), The Law Offices of Zvi Guttman, P.A., Baltimore, Maryland, Counsel to the Subcontractors.

David S. Musgrave (166), OBER | KALER, Baltimore, Maryland,Counsel to Regions Bank.

Page 1

Notice Recipients

District/Off: 0416-1 User: cadams Date Created: 1/26/2010

Case: 09-31696 Form ID: pdfparty Total: 8

Recipients of Notice of Electronic Filing:

aty Alan M. Grochal agrochal@tydingslaw.com

aty David S. Musgrave dsmusgrave@ober.com

aty G. David Dean, II ddean@coleschotz.com

aty Gary H. Leibowitz gleibowitz@coleschotz.com

aty Irving Edward Walker iwalker@coleschotz.com

aty Zvi Guttman zvi@zviguttman.com

TOTAL: 6

Recipients submitted to the BNC (Bankruptcy Noticing Center):

db Gemcraft Homes, Inc. 2205 Commerce Road Suite A Forest Hill, MD 21050

Mark A. Neal, Esq. Assistant United States Trustee Office of the United States Trustee 101 West

Lombard Street, Suite 2650 Baltimore, Maryland 21201

TOTAL: 2